Break time is over

quill-penSo, I’ve taken a long hiatus from writing and working on my books.  I’ve decided that break time is over and I’m ready to get back to work…  Starting with doing some edits on the first chapters of book three because, well, it was just bad.

In addition to getting back to work, I’m going to be offering book one, Discernment, for free over the Christmas holiday.  If you haven’t read it or know someone that is interested but they haven’t picked up a copy yet, it will be free on Amazon from December 23rd to the 27th.  If you don’t have a Kindle, you can still download it using Amazon’s cloud reader for free.

I hope everyone enjoys their Christmas holiday and I look forward to hearing your feedback on the books.

About lacysereduk

Writer, reader, video game lover, and Batman.
This entry was posted in Discernment 3 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

