C’est la Fucking Vie

With Nicholas “Felix” Hursh

I knew on Sunday that this I outgrew you,

I knew that sad day that I out threw you
Love was done and that was catch
We’d met our day,
We’d met our match.

T’was Sunday that autumn was over, please right the crown of the shining October, I miss you more than before I knew you, because I didn’t know how much of me was in you.

Your beautiful face, your wily grace, your laughing gaze
The smile in your eyes that kills me
You are, to me, that uncertain sun in springs bipolar face.

Such fucking Shakespeare…

To be graced with that bright light so shining bare
After many a wintery day
The cold cuts hardest to the quick
When yon light is cast away

I love your beauty and your fire
But protect myself if I may
Lest I melt in your dark spire
Of past love that’s gone astray

My Saint Nicholas says to me: ” I hear a gallop.
A thunderous heart beat, pulling and flowing tumultuously”

You are not under-evaluated, denigrated, you have not been attenuated
Your words, your passions,
… thoughts run deeeeep

Kiss me, kiss me, kiss meee and I will sleep. …

I want to be evaluated, touch un-attenuated, feel your lips on me

Textile-dilated

While I feel your hands on me

Give me, give me, give me this unctuous song

I know that we’re not wrong

We’ve been inside each other all along

I want everything that’s wrong

Give me, give me, give me everything that’s wrong

We’ll turn it into song..

Textile dilation, Mocking sterile sensation

Our course of summation belies our elation

Leaving sensitivity, mocking our entity, we are all ins be, the end of our longevity.

We are seeking salvation from this dynamic nation and everything that we create is making us itch and grow and tow and throw and what we really need is to learn from our foe

it’s this cosmetic industry
this nasty dark into me

this horrible place that we allow to invade our space and it makes me itch, literally

scratch

and this is the catch

of what we are doing to our own bodies our own generation

that sterile sensation

is lacking because we continue to do the fracking

and we are ruining ourselves and our world and our souls within it and let us not take a divine moment and seek ourselves in it

And a tambourine crrraaaaaaaaashhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

About lacysereduk

Writer, reader, video game lover, and Batman.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment